Senior Management Structure





Chief Executive

(Head of Paid Service) **Bill Cullen**

(E.A. Jo McLaren 01455 255737)



Director

(Community & Development Services)

Sharon Stacey

E.A. Donna Hamlett 01455 255934



Director

(Corporate & Streetscene Services)

Julie Kenny

E.A. Sonia Timmington 01455 255676

Community Safety &
Safeguarding
Manager
Rachel
Burgess
01455
255746

Head of Housing Madeline Shellard 01455 255746

Cultural **Services** Manager Simon Jones 01455 255699

Strategic & Community **Planning** Manager Edwina Grant 01455 255950

Planning Manager (Development Management) Chris Brown 01455 255970

Planning Manager (Policy) Kirstie Rea 01455 255857

Planning Manager (Major Projects) Stephen Meynell 01455 255775

Environmental Services Manager Steve Merry 01455 255735

Head of Leics **Revs and Bens** Partnership Sallv O'Hanlon 01455 638150

Democratic

Services

Manager

Rebecca

Owen

01455

255879

HR, Legal & Trans formation Manager Julie Stay 01455 255688

Strategic Head of ICT Shared Service [Sec 151 Officer] John Palmer 01455 255900

Communications Street Scene Manager Jacqueline Puffett 01455 255630

Head of

Finance

Ashley

Wilson

01455

255609

Services Caroline Roffey 01455 255782 Assets

Head of

Estates and Manager Malcolm Evans 01455 255614