Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 30 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 15 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Monday 10 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020