Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Tuesday 27 June 2023

Monday 3 July 2023

Thursday 6 July 2023

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Tuesday 25 July 2023

Wednesday 26 July 2023

Wednesday 2 August 2023

Tuesday 8 August 2023

Tuesday 22 August 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 31 August 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Wednesday 13 September 2023

Tuesday 19 September 2023

Wednesday 20 September 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Tuesday 3 October 2023

Tuesday 17 October 2023

Monday 23 October 2023

Thursday 26 October 2023

Wednesday 8 November 2023

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Tuesday 28 November 2023