Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 15 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Monday 10 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday 26 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday